Building law (public)

We advise and represent our clients in all matters concerning the public building law. If necessary, we cooperate closely with lawyers from the department of private building law.

The scope of our activities is comprehensive both out of court as well as in court.

We accompany and advise clients during the whole building permission stage of a construction project in the pre-trial proceedings. For this purpose, we check with the planners the relevant documents before these are presented to the respective authorities.

For affected neighbours as per § 55 LBO (state building regulations), we deal with objections concerning the proceeding to permit the construction. Already in this early stage we strive to achieve mutually agreed solutions with the respective authorities – as far as this is possible – that contribute to the welfare of all ones involved. We would also negotiate with responsible clerks on the municipal level, as well as with district offices and regional councils.

We also advise and represent our clients in opposition proceedings, in complaint proceedings as well as in appeal procedures before the Administrative Courts, Higher Administrative Courts and the Federal Administrative Court.

Our activities include comprehensive customer support in questions of public fire protection as well as with regard to official inhibition and demolition disposals.

Moreover, we check the legality of rules. This includes for example to check the legality of the building schemes that are prepared by the authorities. We also examine the possibilities of making use of the official stipulations in the best possible way. Concerning this matter we are particularly specialised to evaluate and examine the conformity of advertising constructions with regulations concerning planning and building. We work on this matter nationwide.

Areas of Law - Lawyers

Baurecht (öffentlich)

Wir beraten und vertreten unsere Mandanten in allen Belangen des öffentlichen Baurechts, gegebenenfalls in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Rechtsanwälten der Referate des privaten Baurechts.

Unsere Tätigkeitsbereiche sind sowohl im außergerichtlichen als auch im gerichtlichen Verfahren umfassend.

Im vorgerichtlichen Verfahren begleiten und beraten wir Bauherren während der gesamten Baugenehmigungsphase eines Bauprojektes. Hierzu prüfen wir zusammen mit den Planern Baugenehmigungsunterlagen auf ihre Genehmigungsfähigkeit, bevor diese den Baurechtsbehörden vorgelegt werden.

Für betroffene Nachbarn bearbeiten wir Einwendungen im Baugenehmigungsverfahren gemäß § 55 LBO. Bereits in diesem frühen Verfahrensfortschritt werden von uns – soweit dies möglich ist - einvernehmliche Lösungen mit den Baugenehmigungsbehörden zum Wohle aller Beteiligten angestrengt. Hierzu führen wir auch Gespräche mit den zuständigen Sachbearbeitern bei den Städten, Landratsämtern und Regierungspräsidien.

Ebenso beraten und vertreten wir unsere Mandanten in Widerspruchsverfahren und in Klageverfahren sowie in Berufungs- und Revisionsverfahren vor den Verwaltungsgerichten, Oberverwaltungsgerichten bzw. den Verwaltungsgerichtshöfen und dem Bundesverwaltungsgericht.

Zu unserem Tätigkeitsspektrum zählt ebenso die umfassende Betreuung unserer Auftraggeber im Bereich des öffentlichen Brandschutzes und bei behördlichen Untersagungs- und Abrissverfügungen.

Zudem überprüfen wir die Rechtmäßigkeit von Satzungen, wie z. B. von den Behörden erstellte Bebauungspläne, und die Möglichkeiten, die behördlichen Maßgaben bestmöglich ausnutzen zu können. Diesbezüglich sind wir insbesondere spezialisiert und bundesweit tätig im Feld der Beurteilung und Überprüfung bauplanungs- und bauordnungsrechtlicher Vorgaben für Werbeanlagen. 

Rechtsgebiete - Rechtsanwälte